Finding Community

I spent years trying to find “my” community, so it was a bit of a surprise to me when I realized I had support from multiple communities! I just had to make a comic to illustrate this feeling!

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Thank you for showing me what inclusion and acceptance look like… I love you all!

💜💙💜💙💜

Published by Gee Abraham

Gee (@DuplexStructure) is a late-diagnosed autistic transgender woman. Currently a freelance writer and editor, her curiosity continuously calls for research and writing. In addition to her all-out earnestness, she enjoys comics, microphotography, and fact-checking EVERYTHING for context. Her special interests include the Red Hot Chili Peppers, LEGO, and tabletop gaming. Contact her at www.GeeAbrahamEdits.com.

Join the Conversation

3 Comments

  1. Gee, your blog will soon be added to our Actually Autistic Blogs List (anautismobserver.wordpress.com). Please click on the “How do you want your blog listed?” link at the top of that site to customize your blog’s description on the list (or to decline).
    Thank you.
    Judy (An Autism Observer)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started